Fixtures & Results

Team running out
View:
Team:
Seniors
Season:
2020

Round 1

AFL Sydney Premier Division 2020

St George Dragons

91
13.13
vs
STG by 59
32
4.8

Camden Cats

Sat, 18 Jul 2020
01:40 pm
Venue: Olds Park

Round 2

AFL Sydney Premier Division 2020

Sydney University

81
11.15
vs
USYD by 26
55
8.7

St George Dragons

Sat, 25 Jul 2020
04:00 pm
Venue: Sydney Uni No 1 Oval

Round 3

AFL Sydney Premier Division 2020

St George Dragons

151
23.13
vs
STG by 97
54
8.6

East Coast Eagles

Sat, 01 Aug 2020
02:40 pm
Venue: Olds Park

Round 4

AFL Sydney Premier Division 2020

Inner West Magpies

74
11.8
vs
IWM by 7
67
10.7

St George Dragons

Sat, 08 Aug 2020
12:20 pm
Venue: Picken Oval

Round 5

AFL Sydney Premier Division 2020

Pennant Hills Demons

51
6.15
vs
STG by 25
76
11.10

St George Dragons

Sat, 15 Aug 2020
01:30 pm
Venue: Mike Kenny Oval (Greenway Park)

Round 6

AFL Sydney Premier Division 2020

St George Dragons

105
15.15
vs
STG by 94
11
0.11

Manly Warringah Wolves

Sat, 22 Aug 2020
02:00 pm
Venue: Olds Park

Round 7

AFL Sydney Premier Division 2020

UTS Australian Football Club

25
3.7
vs
STG by 196
221
33.23

St George Dragons

Sat, 29 Aug 2020
12:40 pm
Venue: Trumper Park

Round 8

AFL Sydney Premier Division 2020

St George Dragons

59
8.11
vs
NS by 38
97
14.13

North Shore Bombers

Sat, 05 Sep 2020
01:40 pm
Venue: Olds Park

Round 9

AFL Sydney Premier Division 2020

St George Dragons

51
7.9
vs
UNSW by 64
115
17.13

UNSW Eastern Suburbs Bulldogs

Sat, 12 Sep 2020
02:30 pm
Venue: Olds Park

Qualifying Final

AFL Sydney Premier Division 2020

Pennant Hills Demons

84
12.12
vs
STG by 4
88
13.10

St George Dragons

Sun, 20 Sep 2020
03:15 pm
Venue: Henson Park

Semi Final

AFL Sydney Premier Division 2020

Sydney University

90
13.12
vs
USYD by 43
47
7.5

St George Dragons

Sun, 27 Sep 2020
03:15 pm
Venue: Henson Park